To contact editorial staff and contributors, send an email to contact@straight.com and your request will be forwarded. For more information, see our Contact Us page. If you're looking to work with us, see our job openings here.

Editor-in-Chief

 

Senior Editor

 

Associate Editor

Sara Harowitz | sara@straight.com

 

Mike Usinger | mike@straight.com

 

V. S. Wells | v@straight.com

Social Media

Angela Vannatter | angela@straight.com

Publisher

Regional Director

Advertising Sales

 

 

Account Manager 

Finance 

Farhan Mohamed | farhan@straight.com

Dean Broughton | dean@straight.com

Jordan Kling | jordan@overstorymedia.com

Alnoor Mawji | alnoor@overstorymedia.com

Michael Jenkins | michael@overstorymedia.com

Jessica Bernard | campaigns@overstorymedia.com

Johannah Huige | jo@overstorymedia.com





Founding Editor
Dan McLeod

Our mailing address:

Georgia Straight
2015 Main Street, Vancouver, BC V5T 3C2

Overstory Media Inc.
6060 Silver Drive, Burnaby, BC V5H 0H5
overstorymedia.com